Privacy policy

1. Contact information of the data controller:

The private company with limited liability CIERS BETON (hereinafter referred to as ‘Ciers Beton BVBA’) with registered office at 8780 Oostrozebeke, Gentstraat 26 and with company number 0412.921.674 is responsible for the processing of personal data under the conditions stated in this privacy policy.

You can contact Ciers Beton BVBA as follows:

Telephone: +32 (0)51 40 08 89
Fax: +32(0)51 40 34 48
e-mail: info@ciersbeton.be
website: www.ciersbeton.be.

2. Which personal data do we process?

Ciers Beton BVBA processes personal data about you because you use our services and/or because you provide them yourself. Below is an overview of the personal data that we process:
• First and last name
• Gender and date of birth
• Company Name
• E-mail address
• Telephone number (landline and/or mobile number)
• Address of your residence
• Location data
• Bank account number
• Data about your surfing behaviour across different websites (e.g. because this company is part of an advertising network)
• IP address
• Internet browser and device type
• Other personal data that you actively provide, for example in correspondence or by telephone.

3. Which special and / or sensitive personal data do we process?

Our website and/or service does not intend to collect data on about customers and/or website visitors who are under 16 years old, unless they have permission from parents or guardians. However, we cannot check if a visitor is older than 16. We therefore encourage parents to be involved in the online activities of their children, in order to prevent data about children being collected without parental consent. If you are convinced that we have collected personal data about a minor without such consent, please contact us on info@ciersbeton.be and we will delete this information.

4. Why do we need personal data?

Ciers Beton BVBA processes your personal data for the following purposes:

  • To execute the agreement with Ciers Beton BVBA in which you are an involved party or to take measures before the agreement is concluded on your request
  • To inform you about changes to our services and products
  • To deliver goods and/or services to you
  • To process your payments
  • To send out our newsletter and/or advertising brochures
  • To be able to offer personalized services
  • To represent the legitimate interests of Ciers Beton BVBA or third parties, including suppliers of Ciers Beton BVBA
  • Ciers Beton BVBA analyses your behaviour on the website in order to improve our website and to adapt our range of products and services to your preferences.

5. How long do we keep your data?

Ciers Beton BVBA will not keep your personal data for longer than is strictly necessary to fulfil the purposes for which your data are collected. Our retention period is (1) the entire duration of the agreement with you including any extensions, plus a period of 10 years after the termination of the agreement, or (2) during the entire period that Ciers Beton BVBA offers similar products and/or services on the market as the products or services you have ordered from Ciers Beton BVBA or in which you have been interested.

6. Do we share your data with others?

Ciers Beton BVBA only provides data to third parties and only if this is necessary for the execution of our agreement with you or to comply with a legal obligation. No data are shared outside the EU.

Your data will only be passed on internally at Ciers Beton BVBA to employees or appointees who need the data for the performance of their duties with a view to managing the administrative follow-up of customers, production planning, sales, stock and orders from suppliers.

Your data will be passed on to third-party suppliers of Ciers Beton BVBA to the extent that they are relevant and necessary for the manufacture of specific, tailor-made products.

With third parties that process your data on behalf of Ciers Beton BVBA, we conclude a processing agreement to ensure the same level of security and confidentiality of your data as much as possible. Ciers Beton BVBA remains responsible for these processing operations.

7. How do we map your website visit?

Ciers Beton BVBA uses functional, analytical and tracking cookies. A cookie is a small text file that is stored in the browser of your computer, tablet or smartphone when you first visit this website. Ciers Beton BVBA uses cookies on the one hand with a purely technical functionality. They ensure that the website works properly, that your preferred settings can be remembered. They also allow us to optimize our website. On the other hand, we place cookies that keep track of your browsing habits which allows us to offer customized content and advertisements. You can opt out of cookies by setting your internet browser as such that it does not store cookies anymore. You can also delete all information that was previously saved via the settings of your browser.
You can also find our cookie policy on our website: https://www.ciersbeton.be/nl/cookiebeleid.

8. View, correct or delete data

You have the right to view, correct or delete your personal data. You can send a request for access, correction or deletion to info@ciersbeton.be. To verify if the request for access has been made by you, we ask you to send a copy of your identity card with the request. We ask you to blacken your passport photo and citizen service number in this copy, for the protection of your privacy. Ciers Beton BVBA will respond to your request as quickly as possible, but always within thirty days.

9. Security

Ciers Beton BVBA takes the protection of your data seriously and takes all reasonable and appropriate measures to prevent misuse, loss, unauthorized access, unwanted disclosure and unauthorized modification. If you have the impression that your data are not secure or that there are indications of misuse, please contact us at info@ciersbeton.be.

10. Automated decision-making

Ciers Beton BVBA does not make decisions about matters that may have (significant) consequences for people based on automated processing of personal data.

11. Complaints

File a complaint: Ciers Beton BVBA also wishes to point out that you have the possibility to file a complaint with the national supervisory authority. This can be done using the following contact details:
Belgian Data Protection Authority ('Commission for the Protection of Privacy')
Rue de la Presse 35, 1000 Brussels
Telephone: +32 (0) 2 274 48 00
Fax: +32 (0) 2 274 48 35
e-mail: commission(at)privacycommission.be

This statement can, without prior notice, be adapted in function of legal evolutions. We therefore ask you to check regularly if and, if so, which changes have been made. Changes take effect as soon as they are published on this website.

Politique de protection de la vie privée

1. Coordonnées du responsable du traitement des données:

La sprl CIERS BETON (appelée ci-après «Ciers Beton SPRL»), ayant son siège à 8780 Oostrozebeke, Gentstraat 26, et dont le numéro d’entreprise est le 0412.921.674, est responsable du traitement des données personnelles aux conditions telles que décrites dans la présente politique de protection de la vie privée.

Vous pouvez contacter Ciers Beton SPRL de la manière suivante:

Téléphone: +32 (0)51 40 08 89
Fax: +32(0)51 40 34 48
e-mail: info@ciersbeton.be
site web: www.ciersbeton.be

2. Données personnelles que nous traitons

Ciers Beton SPRL traite des données personnelles vous concernant du fait que vous utilisez nos services et/ou parce que vous nous les avez vous-même fournies. Voici un aperçu des données personnelles que nous traitons:

  • Prénom et nom
  • Genre et date de naissance
  • Nom d’entreprise
  • Adresse e-mail
  • Numéro de téléphone (fixe et/ou mobile)
  • Adresse du domicile
  • Données de localisation
  • Numéro de compte bancaire
  • Données relatives à vos habitudes de navigation sur différents sites web (par exemple, parce qu’une entreprise fait partie d’un réseau publicitaire)
  • Adresse IP
  • Navigateur internet et type d’appareil
  • Autres données personnelles que vous fournissez activement, par exemple, par correspondance ou par téléphone

3. Données personnelles spécifiques et/ou sensibles que nous traitons

Notre site web et/ou service n’a pas l’intention de récolter des données concernant des clients et/ou visiteurs du site âgés de moins de 16 ans, sauf s’ils en ont reçu l’autorisation de leurs parents ou de leur tuteur. Nous ne sommes cependant pas en mesure de vérifier si un visiteur est âgé de plus de 16 ans. Nous recommandons donc aux parents d’être impliqués dans les activités de navigation de leurs enfants, afin d’éviter que des données concernant des enfants ne soient récoltées sans autorisation parentale. Si vous êtes convaincu que nous avons récolté sans cette autorisation des données personnelles d’un mineur, contactez-nous via info@ciersbeton.be et nous supprimerons ces informations.

4. Pourquoi nous avons besoin de données personnelles ?

Ciers Beton SPRL traite vos données personnelles aux fins suivantes:

  • Pour exécuter le contrat avec Ciers Beton SPRL dont vous êtes partie prenante ou à votre demande de prendre des mesures avant la conclusion du contrat.
  • Pour vous informer de modifications de nos services et produits
  • Pour vous livrer des biens et/ou services
  • Pour régler vos paiements
  • Pour vous envoyer notre lettre d’information et/ou brochure publicitaire
  • Pour pouvoir offrir des services personnalisés
  • Pour défendre les intérêts légitimes de Ciers Beton SPRL ou de tiers, comme les fournisseurs de Ciers Beton SPRL
  • Ciers Beton SPRL analyse vos habitudes de navigation sur son site web afin d’améliorer le fonctionnement de ce dernier et de faire correspondre notre offre de produits et services à vos préférences.

5. Combien de temps conservons-nous vos données?

Ciers Beton SPRL ne conservera pas vos données plus longtemps que strictement nécessaire pour réaliser les objectifs en vertu desquels vos données sont récoltées. Notre délai de conservation couvre (1) la durée complète du contrat conclu avec vous, en ce compris les prolongations, et pendant une période 10 ans après la fin du contrat ou (2) la durée complète de la période pendant laquelle Ciers Beton SPRL propose sur le marché des produits et/ou services similaires à ceux que vous avez commandés auprès de Ciers Beton SPRL ou pour lesquels vous avez montré de l’intérêt.

6. Partage avec des tiers

Ciers Beton SPRL fournit vos données à des tiers exclusivement si cela s’avère nécessaire dans le cadre de l’exécution de votre contrat ou pour satisfaire aux obligations légales. Vos données ne sont pas partagées en dehors de l’UE.

Au sein de Ciers Beton SPRL, vos données sont transmises exclusivement à des collaborateurs ou des préposés qui ont besoin de ces données dans l’exercice de leurs fonctions en vue de la gestion du suivi administratif des clients, du planning de la production, de la vente, du stock et des commandes aux fournisseurs.

Vos données sont transmises à des fournisseurs tiers de Ciers Beton SPRL pour autant que et dans la mesure où cela s’avère pertinent et indispensable pour la fabrication de produits spécifiques sur mesure.

Nous concluons toujours un contrat de traitement des données avec les tiers qui traitent vos données à la demande de Ciers Beton SPRL, afin de veiller à un niveau de sécurité et de confidentialité de vos données aussi uniforme que possible. Ciers Beton SPRL conserve la responsabilité de ces traitements.

7. Cartographie de votre navigation sur notre site

Ciers Beton SPRL fait usage de cookies fonctionnels et analytiques, ainsi que de cookies de traçage. Un cookie est un petit fichier en format texte qui est enregistré par le navigateur de votre ordinateur, tablette ou smartphone lors de votre première visite du présent site web. Ciers Beton SPRL utilise d’une part des cookies ayant une fonctionnalité purement technique. Ceux-ci veillent au bon fonctionnement du site, peuvent par exemple retenir vos réglages préférentiels et nous aident à bien faire fonctionner le site. Ils nous permettent également d’optimiser notre site internet. D’autre part, nous plaçons des cookies qui conservent vos habitudes de navigation, afin que nous puissions proposer du contenu et des publicités sur mesure. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire des cookies en configurant votre navigateur de manière à ce qu’il n’enregistre plus de cookies. Vous pouvez par ailleurs supprimer de votre navigateur toutes les informations enregistrées antérieurement en passant par la configuration de votre navigateur.

Vous trouverez sur notre site web notre politique en matière de cookies: https://www.ciersbeton.be/nl/cookiebeleid.

8. Consultation, modification et suppression de données

Vous avez le droit de consulter, corriger et supprimer vos données personnelles. Pour ce faire, il vous suffit d’envoyer une demande en ce sens à info@ciersbeton.be. Pour être certain que la demande de consultation des données émane bien de vous, nous vous demandons de joindre une copie de votre carte d’identité, où sont noircies votre photo d’identité et votre numéro BSN (burgerservicenummer) et ce, dans un souci de protection de votre vie privée. Ciers Beton SPRL réagira à votre demande dans les plus brefs délais et de toute façon dans les trente jours.

9. Sécurisation

Ciers Beton SPRL prend la protection de vos données au sérieux et prend toutes les mesures raisonnables et adéquates pour éviter tout abus, perte, accès non-autorisé, publication indésirable et modification illicite. Si vous avez l’impression que vos données ne sont pas bien sécurisées ou en cas de signes d’abus, contactez-nous via info@ciersbeton.be.

10. Prise de décision automatisée

Ciers Beton SPRL ne prend pas de décisions sur des matières susceptibles d’avoir des conséquences (considérables) pour des personnes sur la base des traitements automatisés de données personnelles.

11. Plaintes

Ciers Beton SPRL tient par ailleurs à vous faire savoir que vous avez la possibilité d’introduire une plainte auprès de l’autorité nationale de contrôle, dont voici les coordonnées:

Autorité belge de protection des données («Commission de Protection de la Vie Privée»)
Rue de la presse 35, 1000 Bruxelles
Téléphone:  +32 (0)2 274 48 00
Fax:  +32 (0)2 274 48 35
e-mail: commission(at)privacycommission.be

 

Cette déclaration peut être modifiée, sans notification préalable, en fonction notamment des évolutions légales. Nous vous demandons dès lors de vérifier régulièrement si des modifications ont eu lieu et, le cas échéant, lesquelles. Les modifications entrent en vigueur dès qu’elles ont été publiées sur le présent site web.